Covid 19 positive case reporting: NHS Track and Trace are now responsible for all contact tracing however, please do inform us either by telephone, or at the weekend/holidays: with details.

The Governing Body

Staff Governors
Clare Talbot (Head Teacher)
Janice Fiore (Named Governor for  Reading)
Darren Gore (Named Governor for Pupil Premium & Maths)
Vice Chair
Authority Governors
Mark Chapman (Named Governor for Maths)
Parent Governors
Mandi Papworth-Boston
Susan Patchett
Danielle Peacock 
Co-opted Governor
Mark Goulbourne (Named Governor for Finance & Reading)
Rob Glozier (Named Governor for Pupil Premium and SEND)
Clerk to Governors
All Governors are taking responsibility in supporting the school to minimise  low level disruption. 
We would like to hear from you if you would like to become a School Governor.  Please contact the School for more information or email
Please contact our Governors for more information.
Governing Body newsletters: